Skip to content

Testimonials - Wholesale Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Sean C. for Kevin Murphy

Westminster, MD
Kept me informed and on top of things

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Scott W. for Natalie Reimer

Rochester Hills, MI
Natalie was always available for us when we had questions no matter what time of day. We really appreciate everything she did for us, especially the coaching as there was a lot of documents I had to provide due to a recent divorce. I would highly recommend Natalie to anyone looking to purchase of refinance a house.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry E. for Dominick Lombardo

Audubon, NJ
Dominick was supportive and informative!

4.8 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Justin Stranere

Hatfield, PA
Justin was supportive and helpful as well as positive and kind. He guided us through the process and was patient even when things got complicated. We couldn't have done it without him!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by mstemphoski for Wayne Elkins

This is my second time working with Wayne. He did a great job again. We bought a new construction home and the builder bumped our closing up 2 weeks early. Wayne and his team were able to get everything done while the builder dragged their feet to ensure we hit our closing date. I wouldn’t use anyone but Wayne.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Dominick Lombardo

Williamstown, NJ
Dominick helped us with everything we needed for months leading to closing and for a first time home buyer he was exactly what we needed

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Richard Proctor

Ocean City, MD
very easy

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Robin Sabatino

Red Lion, PA
Robin gave me great advice and made the process as easy as possible

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Wendy Monaco

Conshohocken, PA
Wendy and Allied were great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jasmon W. for Paul Bierly

Clementon, NJ
Shelly was also very great! They make a great team :)

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kristina W. for Cindy Nolt

Red Lion, PA
My loan process was very fast and easy. Cindy prepared me for everything and I was never left out of the loop. She answered all of my questions and stayed on top of everything! I would recommend her to anyone buying a house for the first time! I'm glad she was involved in my home buying experience and im very thankful for all she has done for me!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Julie G. for Louis Brayer

East Norriton, PA
Louis was available at all times to answer my questions and guide me through the process of purchasing my first home. Louis made th process stress free!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bernice J. for Richard Proctor

Ocean City, MD
He got me my loan and my house.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Tammy Esaley

York, PA
I was not an easy client to say the least, Tammy did great and it was a happy ending all around. The whole team was awesome!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Renald M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was very professional, and answered all my questions. Everything was done as promised.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Noah E. for Steve Fuhrman

Phoenixville, PA


5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for Tammy Zambito

Dover, PA
Very professional

4.8 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Paramjit S. for Sumit Rajpal

East Meadow, NY
Very coordinator , helpful & 99% satisfied

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Kevin Murphy

Wrightsville, PA
Kevin was very helpful and very timely with returning any questions that I had.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Sean McConville

Morrisville, PA
Great guy, made things easy.

4.5 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Chance H. for Mark A. Crocetto

Mount Laurel, NJ
Mark was fantastic, he was always accessible and patient. Unfortunately his processor, Karen Motzel never responded to emails or returned phone calls which caused unnecessary stress and a lot of last minute running around to gather documents. The processor should review the file immediately and not wait until the week or two before closing to finally look at the paperwork.

4.3 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lois F. for Paul Bierly

Mount Laurel, NJ
Great communication and helped me understand by explaining finance/closing costs, provided options and reassured me I had enough fees for closing. Paul was great!!!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the process. The company was organized. Jeff was easily accessible for any questions we had.

Jack
Pennsylvania

"Allied does a great job on the loans I submit. I had a complicated loan, had to switch from Conventional to FHA, and was done seamlessly by Allied. Allied rates an A+ and shines with customers and Realtors."


Divider

Georgina
Maryland

"Words don't express how happy we are and how impressed we are that you were able to pull this off...You have a great team you are working with and you have all done a great job. I am so proud to say we work with Allied!!!"


Divider

Paul
Pennsylvania

"Working with Allied Mrotgage is ALWAYS a GREAT experience! Their entire team is second to none! My AE gets back to me with answers no matter what time I call or email him! We submitted 2 loans to them yesterday both after 4:30pm for initial underwrite, and we received the approvals back today before Noon! That's less than 24 hours to open, disclose, underwrite, and issue the approval on these loans! Their Account Manager is terrific to work with and is on top of everything I ask! Feel free to share this with anyone else in the company because if someone hasn't used them or isnt using them, they are missing out!"


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation