Skip to content

Testimonials - Wholesale Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond Z. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
Chelsey was very helpful in answering all my questions! Her dedication and loyalty to her customers is why I should recommend her to anyone needing assistance in purchasing a home in the future.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny B. for Chelsey Lopez

Bethlehem, PA
Chelsey help us throughout the entire process and was there whenever we needed help!!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah was incredibly responsive and thorough. Her team helped us through every step of the mortgage process, answering questions and keeping us on track to close when we wanted to. They were organized and communicated effectively.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie A. for Mike McKeown

Philadelphia, PA
Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I feel comfortable leaving everything in his hands to take care of! Star service!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge S. for Edgar Merino

Belleville, NJ
Overall good experience and transaction.

4.7 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karin I. for Sumit Rajpal

Yonkers, NY
Submit and his team work hard to get my husband and I pproved. He communicates clearly and responds quickly to questions via phone, text, or email.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro A. for Chelsey Lopez

Harleysville, PA
She's a great person to work with,she have all the answers for any questions , always there when you need her ether by text emails or calls. I get a straight and understanding answer from her. I can say without seen her in person she resolve all my needs. Thank alot.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jose H. for Chelsey Lopez

Allentown, PA
Very efficient and helpful

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa Y. for Wendy Monaco

Philadelphia, PA
Wendy was great to work with. She answered all my questions even if I asked the same ones over and over again. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I was super comfortable knowing I had Wendy on my side.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jose S. for Joseph McCann

Woodbury, NJ
As I hear horror stories of people buying housesand for me it was far from that. Joseph McCann and my agent Mike were the perfect team. They will come highly recommended from me always. Thanks for all you support , advice, and friendship.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Chelsey Lopez

Pennsburg, PA
Even on weekends, Chelsey made herself available to call me back and answer all my questions 100%

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for John Inman

Homestead, FL
As a first time buyer I wasn’t sure what to expect but everybody involved worked hard to make this possible. Im very thankful with everyone involved and im looking forward to doing more buisness with Allied in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Walter Lapic

New Castle, PA
Dan was great!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Goker E. for Rose Dailey

Cedar Grove, NJ
She was always to the point and sharp.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen K. for Megan Carr

Macungie, PA
Everyone was very helpful when I had questions and they all got back to me right away. It was very nice that everything was done through email or over the phone. It was also very convenient that closing was done a our house.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abim S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is punctual, knowledgable, and available at any hour for help!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great experience! Surprisingly quick and easy. Thank you again Greg!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dante R. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike made himself available 24/7 and that is no exaggeration. He answered every question i had and helped us throughout the entire process. MIke went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this stressful process especially when our realtor wasn't or was unresponsive. Mike also recommended a new insurance provider and was able to save us money which was great! Mike and his team at Allied showed great knowledge and experience and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christina L. for Greg Ferris

Galloway, NJ
Greg was great and really helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Juan J. for Chelsey Lopez

Macungie, PA
Es muy amable y para mi fue muy importante haberme podido comunicarme con ella en mi idioma espanol.

4.5 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Natalie Reimer

Marion, VA
Natalie was easy to connect with when I needed something, very communicative and when I needed something outside her realm of knowledge or scope of work she found the answer or person who could help me quickly.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Everything

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto D. for Mariya Pikovsky

Glenolden, PA
For all you help!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sonja L. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah is incredibly knowledgable and able to bring her experience to bear in a timely and accessible manner.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Armbristr for Natalie Reimer

Natalie was easy to connect with when I needed something, very communicative and when I needed something outside her realm of knowledge or scope of work she found the answer or person who could help me quickly.

Jack
Pennsylvania

"Allied does a great job on the loans I submit. I had a complicated loan, had to switch from Conventional to FHA, and was done seamlessly by Allied. Allied rates an A+ and shines with customers and Realtors."


Divider

Georgina
Maryland

"Words don't express how happy we are and how impressed we are that you were able to pull this off...You have a great team you are working with and you have all done a great job. I am so proud to say we work with Allied!!!"


Divider

Paul
Pennsylvania

"Working with Allied Mrotgage is ALWAYS a GREAT experience! Their entire team is second to none! My AE gets back to me with answers no matter what time I call or email him! We submitted 2 loans to them yesterday both after 4:30pm for initial underwrite, and we received the approvals back today before Noon! That's less than 24 hours to open, disclose, underwrite, and issue the approval on these loans! Their Account Manager is terrific to work with and is on top of everything I ask! Feel free to share this with anyone else in the company because if someone hasn't used them or isnt using them, they are missing out!"


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation