Skip to content

Testimonials - Wholesale Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Hazel C. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah has always communicated since day one and we all know Communication is the key. Thanks again for your assistance Sarah. Hazel Cosom

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Idenia M. for James Butz

Newark, NJ
James Butz very knowledgeable, caring an a great asset to Allied Mortgage. He was there EVERY STEP of the way.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brenden G. for Dominick Lombardo

Tabernacle, NJ
Very easy process and great communication about everything! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Justin Davitch

Cary, NC
Great experience - smooth and no unexpected issues.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis W. for Mariya Pikovsky

Bensalem, PA
Mariya is just the greatest. Mariya was communicative throughout the entire process of buying our new home and was clearly in our corner the whole time. Mariya was always available to answer my questions and actually reduced the stress of buying our new home by easing us through the process. Both the rate we received and the personal touch Mariya put on the whole process was nothing short of spectacular.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Guzman C. for Rose Dailey

Guttenberg, NJ
Rose keeps on top of all the information that’s need and the transaction very simple and no surprises at the closing a true professional.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shaunna L. for Nicholas Allegro

Plainfield, CT
Nick was great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and was always available to answer my questions. My mortgage loan was done quickly and we closed exactly when we were supposed to.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Steve Fuhrman

Spring City, PA
My husband and I found Steve to be super helpful and informative for the purchase of our first house. Both him and his team helped us understand what we needed to do during every step of the process. They helped make our experience quick and painless!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Francis X. for Brett Kaiser

Blue Bell, PA
Brett and his team were excellent. They explained every step of the process and kept me informed as well. They moved quickly and I never had to call for a status update. Brett and Allied Mortgage have a customer for life! Brett represents your brand well and I could not be more thrilled with the way I treated. Thank Brett and thank you Allied!!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Sarah Mann

Lansdale, PA
I loved working with Sarah! She is the best!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn A. for Sean McConville

FAIRPORT, NY
Sean McConville was amazing throughout the entire process! I initially contacted him because of the great reviews he already had... and he exceeded my expectations. This is my third time going through the mortgage process (first refi) and by far, the easiest. Sean was always there, every step of the way to answer any questions or concerns. He was quick to respond to emails and texts. If you are looking for personal attention, a caring loan officer, and a seamless process, Sean is your best bet!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily G. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Michael was great. If I had any questions or concerns, he was quick in getting me a response.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Nicholas Allegro

Plainfield, CT
Nick was absolutely great to work with. He was super informative and quick to get back to us with any answers to questions that we had. He even showed up at our closing to make sure all went well. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to take out a mortgage on a home. Nick made the process very easy for us.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Craig S. for Kirk Hagert

Willimantic, CT
Kirk returns calls and picks up the phone. He will go out of way to ensure the customer satisfaction is there. Kirk is professional and dependable.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Farid A. for Mohammed Fahim

Queens Village, NY
Mohammed Fahim is one of the best loan officers that I know of. My experience with him went very well, as I saw that he is a very positive thinker and provided excellent customer service, being able to apply techniques for critical situation to successful results. He is also a great person and I am pleased with his incredible service. I thank him for everything he did for us.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo C. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
I was kept updated throughout the process and was encouraged to ask questions pertaining to anything i was not clear about and i felt that a lot of effort was put into my best interest.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tara P. for Michael Gliottone

Doylestown, PA
Buying a home is a very stressful and emotional experience. There are many moving parts and things to consider throughout the process. Michael was there for me each step of the way. This is the second mortgage that I have done with Michael and I was extremely impressed with his diligence, subject knowledge, and warm personality. Many agents and brokers are just trying to close a deal, but not Mike. He truly cares about the wellbeing of his clients and goes above and beyond for them.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Fan Xi for Michael Gliottone

Haddonfield, NJ
Despite the challenging circumstances surrounding my loan. Michael helped us to steer a path to final closing.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201608091631109 for Michael Gliottone

Buying a home is a very stressful and emotional experience. There are many moving parts and things to consider throughout the process. When you consider buying a home, the first thing everyone says is that you need to shop your mortgage. Yes, the numbers matter, but what I think matters more is your broker. Not all brokers are the same. You need someone who is going to care about you and your family, be accessible when you need them, and responsive to your unique situation. I have done 2 mortgages with Mike and both times I was extremely impressed with his diligence, subject knowledge, and warm personality. Many agents and brokers are just trying to close a deal, but not Mike. He truly cares about the wellbeing of his clients and goes above and beyond for them. Mike helped me weigh my loan options carefully. He listened with an empathetic ear to my situation and found solutions that worked for me. He has a ton of resources in his back pocket and knows what to do when things go awry with a deal. Not only is Mike great at his job, he's a caring human being. About a year ago I was using Mike to purchase a home, but we found out that my mother was sick and that we needed to back out of the deal. Mike was so understanding of the situation. After we terminated the loan agreement, he reached out to me to see how our family was doing. He even offered me resources for families struggling with the same issue. I was so touched by that gesture that when we were ready, I decided to use Mike again. I was not disappointed. I wholeheartedly recommend that you use Mike Gliottone for your next mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Megan Carr

Clifton Heights, PA
The crew at allied makes any mortgage process seamless!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jasmine S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
I want to say thanks again to Mike for all that he has done in the process of me getting my new home. He was always quick to respond and answer my questions or concerns in a timely manner. Thank you for providing great service!!

4.8 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nedra B. for Sofia Haas

Brooklyn, NY
Ms. Haas was very patient and informative. She made a scary process much less daunting. She gave sound advice without adding pressure. She made herself available and responded immediately to all inquiries.

4.8 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Megan Carr

Paoli, PA
Megan was able and willing to meet our best offer from a national bank, while providing local support and service. As a first-time homebuyer, I really appreciated her willingness to walk us through all of the paperwork and needed background information.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Talip C. for Kevin Zenstein

Burlington, NJ
GoodExcellent

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
What was expected to be a stressful, unsure process, Dom made as smooth as I ever could’ve hoped for. He was knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and helpful. Regardless of changing circumstances/scenarios, he always had a solution in a very timely fashion.

Jack
Pennsylvania

"Allied does a great job on the loans I submit. I had a complicated loan, had to switch from Conventional to FHA, and was done seamlessly by Allied. Allied rates an A+ and shines with customers and Realtors."


Divider

Georgina
Maryland

"Words don't express how happy we are and how impressed we are that you were able to pull this off...You have a great team you are working with and you have all done a great job. I am so proud to say we work with Allied!!!"


Divider

Paul
Pennsylvania

"Working with Allied Mrotgage is ALWAYS a GREAT experience! Their entire team is second to none! My AE gets back to me with answers no matter what time I call or email him! We submitted 2 loans to them yesterday both after 4:30pm for initial underwrite, and we received the approvals back today before Noon! That's less than 24 hours to open, disclose, underwrite, and issue the approval on these loans! Their Account Manager is terrific to work with and is on top of everything I ask! Feel free to share this with anyone else in the company because if someone hasn't used them or isnt using them, they are missing out!"


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation