Skip to content

Testimonials - Wholesale Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Addie P. for Chelsey Lopez

Northampton, PA
As always, Chelsey is the consumate professional. Very thorough in detail and always gets my buyers to settlement on time with a seemless process!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Justin A. for Thomas Larsen

LANSDALE, PA
Took my interests to heart, was receptive to needs. Was very responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by David J. for John Inman

Homestead, FL
Knowledgeable , experienced, motivated, organized

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin made the process of buying our first home as easy and smooth as possible. He was patient and took the time to make sure we understood all of our options and was always very responsive to our many questions. We would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Donna M. for Dominick Lombardo

Cinnaminson, NJ
From start to finish the transaction was extremely smooth. Even though I represented the sellers, the response time and communication with Dominick was right on point.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Philip W. for Mike McKeown

Wilmington, DE
Overall, one amazing experience!!! Great service and great people!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Christine L. for Karen Pavlovich

Livingston, NJ
Karen is great, professional and approachable! Karen makes the mortgage process so seamless and easy. Much appreciated! Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Constant communication and control of transaction

4.8 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen R. for Greg Ferris

Brigantine, NJ
Greg was instrumental in making this purchase happen for us. He provided great advice and was always available to answer any questions we had. A true professional.

4.7 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Casey H. for Justin Stranere

Easton, PA
Justin was a great communicator and made the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by William C. for Mark A. Crocetto

Wenonah, NJ
Mark was on top of everything in this transaction! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mark to anyone that is trying to get a mortgage! Thanks Mark for all you did for me to make this a SUCCESS!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Anna P. for George Theodorou

Glen Cove, NY
The process was very pleasant... everyone was so helpful.

4.2 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Megan Carr

Cape May Court House, NJ
Good communication and responsiveness of the entire team throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vanetta B. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg communicated well , explained any questions I had going thru the process and was very professional

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Olga M. for Mariya Pikovsky

Holland, PA
Mariya Pikovsky did a wonderful and professional job!!! Thank you again

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Edgar C. for Mark A. Crocetto

Wenonah, NJ
The process and team work and communication with all parties.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Megan is great to work with, she is responsive and is awesome at answering any questions and providing clear direction on task needed to complete.

4.5 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel J. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great communication and quick with any help I needed

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Michael Giglio

Phoenixville, PA
.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Sumit Rajpal

Queens Village, NY
Excellent service. Sumit does everything on time and communicates very well with me. Thank you very much, Sumit.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Michael Giglio

Easton, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding service. I was a first time home buyer and he went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth for me.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tara L. for Tim Dunn

Walhalla, SC
Tim Dunn was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable, always reachable, took the time to answer all of my questions and made the loan process effortless. His colleague, Cara Salerno, was a pleasure to work with. The two of them made my experience excellent and I look forward to recommending them to others!

4.2 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy Yu for Sumit Rajpal

Valley Stream, NY
Process was relatively quick. I was over promised a bit but he delivered in the end. I especially liked the email updates right before closing.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Donna Q. for James Butz

Berlin, NJ
Smooth transaction

Jack
Pennsylvania

"Allied does a great job on the loans I submit. I had a complicated loan, had to switch from Conventional to FHA, and was done seamlessly by Allied. Allied rates an A+ and shines with customers and Realtors."


Divider

Georgina
Maryland

"Words don't express how happy we are and how impressed we are that you were able to pull this off...You have a great team you are working with and you have all done a great job. I am so proud to say we work with Allied!!!"


Divider

Paul
Pennsylvania

"Working with Allied Mrotgage is ALWAYS a GREAT experience! Their entire team is second to none! My AE gets back to me with answers no matter what time I call or email him! We submitted 2 loans to them yesterday both after 4:30pm for initial underwrite, and we received the approvals back today before Noon! That's less than 24 hours to open, disclose, underwrite, and issue the approval on these loans! Their Account Manager is terrific to work with and is on top of everything I ask! Feel free to share this with anyone else in the company because if someone hasn't used them or isnt using them, they are missing out!"


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation